steen-2016-web
Steen Møller

CEO / Chief Executive Officer
Direct +45 7696 7075
Mobile +45 2727 3000
steen.moller@jetpak.dk

Jakob
Jakob Stenderup-Jensen
CFO / Chief Financial Officer
Direct +45 7696 7078
Mobile +45 2727 3002
jakob.stenderup-jensen@jetpak.dk


Claus Juhl
COO / QRP
Direct +45 7696 7065
Mobile +45 2727 3003
claus.juhl@jetpak.dk


Tinna Arenkiel
Customer and Marketing Manager
Direct +45 7696 7061
Mobile +45 2727 3001
tinna.arenkiel@jetpak.dk


Tina Winterberg
Controller / Finance
Direct +45 7696 7077
tina.winterberg@jetpak.dk

berit-2016-web
Berit Barros
Finance
Direct +45 7696 7079
berit.barros@jetpak.dk

Jetpak Kolding     

henrik-2016-web
Henrik Christensen
Business Solutions / Project Manager
Direct +45 7696 7066
Mobile +45 2727 3010
henrik.christensen@jetpak.dk


Malene Blom
Operation Manager West / Backup QRP
Direct 7696 7072
Mobil 2727 3098
malene.blom@jetpak.dk


Kasper Olsen
Forwarder / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7068
Mobile +45 2727 3012
kasper.olsen@jetpak.dk

ole1-2016-web
Ole Schmidt
Forwarder / Customerservice
Direct +45 7696 7073
Mobile +45 2727 3021
ole.schmidt@jetpak.dk


Jakob Nielsen
Forwarder / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7041
Mobile +45 2727 3015
jakob.nielsen@jetpak.dk


Hanne Christensen
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7064
Mobile +45 2727 3011
hanne.christensen@jetpak.dk

torben-2016-web
Torben Lundberg
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7062
Mobile +45 2727 3026
torben.lundberg@jetpak.dk


Connie Camilla Lautrup
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7076
Mobile +45 2727 3014
connie.lautrup@jetpak.dk

jan_l
Jan Lomholt
Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3028
jan.lomholt@jetpak.dk

johnny-web
Johnny Hansen
Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3027
johnny.hansen@jetpak.dk

John - medarbejderside
John Dalsgaard
Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3020
john.dalsgaard@jetpak.dk


Claus Madsen

Terminal
claus.madsen@jetpak.dk

Warehouse     


Jonas Uno Jensen
Teamleader Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3097
jonas.jensen@jetpak.dk


Joachim Herlev Lorentzen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3095
joachim.herlevlorentzen@jetpak.dk


Jannie Refshauge Holdt Mortensen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Heidi Maria Bonnén Andersen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk

heidi-2016-web
Heidi Meyer
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Christian Mailand Sartov Aagaard Honoré
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk

henning - medarbejderfoto
Henning Jacobsen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090

Jetpak Glostrup     

roy-2016
Roy Johansen
Operation Manager East
Direct +45 7696 7055
Mobile +45 2727 3050
roy.johansen@jetpak.dk

jan-2016
Jan Clausen
Teamleader East
Direct +45 7696 7052
Mobile +45 2727 3052
jan.clausen@jetpak.dk

peter-2016
Peter Sandberg
Frontline / Customer Service / Forwarder
Direct +45 7696 7054
Mobile +45 2727 3054
peter.sandberg@jetpak.dk

fatih-2016
Fatih Utlu
Customer Service / Forwarder / Terminal
Direct +45 7696 7053
Mobile +45 2727 3053
fatih.utlu@jetpak.dk


Tobias Sørensen
Trainee
Direct +45 7696 7058
Mobile +45 2727 3058
tobias.sorensen@jetpak.dk

allan-lager-glostrup
Allan Jensen Petersen
Terminal
Direct +45 7696 7057
Mobile +45 2727 3057
allan.jensenpetersen@jetpak.dk

 


Peter Thybo
Transport Specialist
Direct +45 500 555
Mobile +45 42 141 203
peter.thybo@jetpak.dk


Nina Broe
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 50 500 555
Mobile +45 42 141 202
nina.broe@jetpak.dk


Haubir Ahmed
Forwarder / Terminal / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7056
Mobile +45 2727 3056
haubir.ahmed@jetpak.dk