Johnnie Guldbrandt
Director Road Logistics
Direct +45 7696 7070
Mobile +45 5119 0066
johnnie.guldbrandt@jetpak.dk 


 

 

 


Pia Rolsted
CFO / Chief Financial Officer
Direct +45 7696 7078
Mobile +45 2727 3002
pia.rolsted@jetpak.dk


Tinna Arenkiel
Customer and Marketing Manager
Direct +45 7696 7061
Mobile +45 2727 3001
tinna.arenkiel@jetpak.dk

 

 

 

 

Helle Honore Nielsen
Controller / Finance
Direct +45 7696 7077
helle-honore.nielsen@jetpak.dk

berit-2016-web
Berit Barros
Finance
Direct +45 7696 7079
berit.barros@jetpak.dk

Jetpak Kolding     

henrik-2016-web
Henrik Christensen
Business Solutions / Project Manager
Direct +45 7696 7066
Mobile +45 2727 3010
henrik.christensen@jetpak.dk


Thomas Hedelund
Production Manager West
Direct +45 7696 7046
Mobile +45 2727 3004
thomas.hedelund@jetpak.dk


Malene Blom
Quality and Project Manager
Direct 7696 7072
Mobil 2727 3098
malene.blom@jetpak.dk


Kasper Olsen
Forwarder / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7068
Mobile +45 2727 3012
kasper.olsen@jetpak.dk

ole1-2016-web
Ole Schmidt
Forwarder / Customerservice
Direct +45 7696 7073
Mobile +45 2727 3021
ole.schmidt@jetpak.dk


Jakob Nielsen
Forwarder / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7041
Mobile +45 2727 3015
jakob.nielsen@jetpak.dk


Hanne Christensen
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7064
Mobile +45 2727 3011
hanne.christensen@jetpak.dk


Connie Camilla Lautrup
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7076
Mobile +45 2727 3014
connie.lautrup@jetpak.dk


Karina Engkjær Kristensen
Frontline / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7070
Mobile +45 2727 3026
karina.kristensen@jetpak.dk

 

jan_l
Jan Lomholt
Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3028
jan.lomholt@jetpak.dk


Markus Sørensen

Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3022
markus.sorensen@jetpak.dk

 

 

 

 

Tariq Sherif
Terminal
Mobile +45 2727 3027
tariq-sherif.mahalhal@jetpak.dk

Warehouse     


Jonas Uno Jensen
Warehouse Manager
Mobile +45 2727 3097
jonas.jensen@jetpak.dk


Mads Lundrup
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3095
mads.lundrup@jetpak.dk

heidi-2016-web
Heidi Meyer
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Jannie Refshauge Holdt Mortensen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Heidi Maria Bonnén Andersen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk

henning - medarbejderfoto
Henning Jacobsen
Warehouse
Mobile +45 2727 3090

Jetpak Glostrup     

roy-2016
Roy Johansen
Operation Manager East
Direct +45 7696 7055
Mobile +45 2727 3050
roy.johansen@jetpak.dk

jan-2016
Jan Clausen
Teamleader East
Direct +45 7696 7052
Mobile +45 2727 3052
jan.clausen@jetpak.dk


Faical Azarkan

Customer Service / Forwarder
Direct +45 7696 7058
Mobile +45 2727 3058
faical.azarkan@jetpak.dk

fatih-2016
Fatih Utlu
Customer Service / Forwarder / Terminal
Direct +45 7696 7053
Mobile +45 2727 3053
fatih.utlu@jetpak.dk


Tobias Sørensen
Terminal
Direct +45 7696 7045
Mobile +45 2727 3045
tobias.sorensen@jetpak.dk

allan-lager-glostrup
Allan Jensen Petersen
Terminal
Direct +45 7696 7057
Mobile +45 2727 3057
allan.jensenpetersen@jetpak.dk

 


Johnny Egebæk Stenkilde
Transport Specialist
Direct +45 7696 7047
Mobile +45 2727 3047
johnny.egebaek-stenkilde@jetpak.dk


Leonard Bostok
Warehouse
Direct +45 7696 7054
Mobile +45 2727 3054
leonard.robert.bostok@jetpak.dk

Patrick Alexander Dahlerup
Forwarder / Customer Service
Mobile +45 2727 3051
patrick.dahlerup@jetpak.dk

Emil Mossin Nolsoe
Forwarder / Customer Service
Direct +45 7696 7069
Mobile +45 2727 3069
emil.mossin-nolsoe@jetpak.dk