steen-2016
Steen Møller

Head of Road Logistics
Direkte 7696 7075
Mobil 2727 3000
steen.moller@jetpak.dk 


 

 

 


Pia Rolsted
CFO / Økonomichef
Direkte 7696 7078
Mobil 2727 3002
pia.rolsted@jetpak.dk


Claus Juhl
Director Road Logistics / QRP
Direkte 7696 7065
Mobil 2727 3003
claus.juhl@jetpak.dk


Tinna Arenkiel
Kunde og Marketing Manager
Direkte 7696 7061
Mobil 2727 3001
tinna.arenkiel@jetpak.dk


 

 

 


Helle Honore Nielsen
Controller / Finance
Direkte 7696 7077
helle-honore.nielsen@jetpak.dk 

berit-2016-web
Berit Barros
Finance
Direkte 7696 7079
berit.barros@jetpak.dk

Jetpak Kolding

henrik-2016-web
Henrik Christensen
Business Solutions / Project Manager
Direkte 7696 7066
Mobil 2727 3010
henrik.christensen@jetpak.dk


Malene Blom
Quality and Project Manager
Direkte 7696 7072
Mobil 2727 3098
malene.blom@jetpak.dk


Kasper Olsen
Forwarder
Direkte 7696 7068
Mobil 2727 3012
kasper.olsen@jetpak.dk

ole1-2016-web
Ole Schmidt
Forwarder
Direkte 7696 7073
Mobil 2727 3021
ole.schmidt@jetpak.dk


Jakob Nielsen
Forwarder
Direkte 7696 7041
Mobil 2727 3015
jakob.nielsen@jetpak.dk


Hanne Christensen
Frontline / Customer Service 
Direkte 7696 7064
Mobil 2727 3011
hanne.christensen@jetpak.dk

torben-2016-web
Torben Lundberg
Frontline / Customer Service 
Direkte 7696 7062
Mobil 2727 3026
torben.lundberg@jetpak.dk


Connie Camilla Lautrup
Frontline / Customer Service
Direkte 7696 7076
Mobil 2727 3014
connie.lautrup@jetpak.dk

jan_l
Jan Lomholt
Terminal
Mobil 2727 3028
jan.lomholt@jetpak.dk

johnny-web
Johnny Hansen
Terminal
Mobil 2727 3027
johnny.hansen@jetpak.dk

 

 

 

 

Morten Carlsen
Terminal
Mobil 2727 3022
morten.carlsen@jetpak.dk

   Warehouse


Jonas Uno Jensen
Warehouse leader
Mobil 2727 3097
jonas.jensen@jetpak.dk

heidi-2016-web
Heidi Meyer
Warehouse
Mobil 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Jannie Refshauge Holdt Mortensen
Warehouse
Mobil 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk


Heidi Maria Bonnén Andersen
Warehouse
Mobil 2727 3090
medical@jetpak.dk

henning - medarbejderfoto
Henning Jacobsen
Warehouse
Mobil 2727 3090


Claus Madsen
Warehouse
medical@jetpak.dk

Jetpak Glostrup     

roy-2016
Roy Johansen
Operation Manager East
Direkte 7696 7055
Mobil 2727 3050
roy.johansen@jetpak.dk

jan-2016
Jan Clausen
Teamleader East
Direkte 7696 7052
Mobil 2727 3052
jan.clausen@jetpak.dk

peter-2016
Peter Sandberg
Frontline / Customer Service / Forwarder
Direkte 7696 7054
Mobil 2727 3054
peter.sandberg@jetpak.dk

fatih-2016
Fatih Utlu
Customer Service / Forwarder / Terminal
Direkte 7696 7053
Mobil 2727 3053
fatih.utlu@jtpak.dk


Tobias Sørensen
Trainee
Direkte 7696 7058
Mobil 2727 3058
tobias.sorensen@jetpak.dk

allan-lager-glostrup
Allan Jensen Petersen
Terminal
Direkte 7696 7057
Mobil 2727 3057
allan.jensenpetersen@jetpak.dk


Peter Thybo
Transport Specialist
Direkte 50 500 555
Mobil 42 141 203
peter.thybo@jetpak.dk


Nina Broe
Frontline / Customer Service
Direkte 50 500 555
Mobil 42 141 202
nina.broe@jetpak.dk


Haubir Ahmed
Customer Service / Forwarder / Terminal
Direkte 7696 7056
Mobil 2727 3056
haubir.ahmed@jetpak.dk